stickhas.blogg.se

Chief keef dedication tracklist
Chief keef dedication tracklist









chief keef dedication tracklist

Take a listen and let us know what you think.Ĩ. Keef randomly said ‘crossword puzzle’ and I took it from there. The album title was inspired by Lil Wayne, so me and Keef wanted to find a creative spin on the original Dedication cover, says Mula. The LP comes out laced with 15 tracks in total as expected with guest. It's also fun to see what fans find in the puzzle which could always be a hint at future song titles and projects.”Īvailable now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Chief Keef Dedication Check out Chief Keef’s Dedication album below. Keef decided to rework the entirety of Bang 3s track list, except for Superheroes, which appeared on the final album. "Keef randomly said 'crossword puzzle' and I took it from there. "The album title was inspired by Lil Wayne, so me and Keef wanted to find a creative spin on the original Dedication cover," says Mula. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Keef revealed the artwork back in October and his longtime creative director Colourful Mula decided to speak on its Lil Wayne-inspiration. Get the embed code Chief Keef - Dedication Album Lyrics1.Be Back2.Keke Speed5.Mailbo圆. Y'allChief Keef Lyrics provided by I won't miss the shot, I don't need no assist Ice on, don't know no nigga cold as this (sosa, blick! blick!) Walk up in yo spot, you know we running it (mmhmm, mhmm)

chief keef dedication tracklist

Hopped on yo shit and kill it, like "who song is this?" Rich, and previously released records like Kills and Text, some of the best songs Keef has dropped this year, are also included on the LP. Artist: Born Ruffians Album: Uncle, Duke And The Chief Released: 2018 Style: Indie Rock Format: MP3 320Kbps Size: 70 Mb Tracklist and Download links » Alela Diane Cusp (2018) Posted by On February - 8 - 2018. Eight of the album’s 15 tracks are produced by D. Tracklist and Download links » Born Ruffians Uncle, Duke And The Chief (2018) Posted by On February - 9 - 2018. Please don't get them lame boys involved with this Name: Chief Keef The Dedication album.zip Size: 96.26 MB Created: 08:04:10 Last Download: 04:25:51 Download. This bitch fast yeah they seeing how I'm lunging Ion fuck with you boa you seeing how I'm turnin'Ĭops on the side and they seeing how I'm burning Slide the gear over you won't see a nigga comin'Ĭause Tadoe we on shit and we seeing how you bummin' Tryna get on forbes cause they label me a convict

chief keef dedication tracklist

I just left Saks now I'm pulling up to Sonic Smoking on this strong pack feelin' real atomic Uhh-Uhh-Uhh-Uhh I'm slidin' in that vomit It's a bird, it's a plane, nah nigga it's a comet I walk up in the spot fresher than a damn Islamic You don't want nothing nigga, so proceed to dramaīlack thang sliding in the car call up Keke Palmer I do it later on, because you know I gotta get itĭon't mind me I'm just making these decisions











Chief keef dedication tracklist